Leadership Team

range center facility chisholm mn

A Passion For Life

Krystle Glad, MA
Chief Executive Officer
kglad@rangecenter.com

 

 

Jed Heubner
Chief Financial Officer
jheubner@rangecenter.com

 

Clayton Liend

Director of Residential Services – Waiver Programs

cliend@rangecenter.com

Richard Sundich

Director of Residential Services – ICF Programs

rsundich@rangecenter.com

 

Kimberly Schlecht
Director of Human Resources 
kschlecht@rangecenter.com

 

Dominick Olivanti

Director of Vocational Services

dolivanti@rangecenter.com